Amazed CD


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


With fresh sound, rich vocals, and thought-provoking lyrics, Lincoln offers one of his most definitive works. The album's grooves are ripe with rock/pop infused melodic hooks, fun and spirited in one, poignantly reflective in the next. (Let the Praises Ring) in your ears and sing your heart out to the cry of (All I Really Want) as you stand (Amazed) in the presence of your (King of Majesty.)

Track List:

  1. Let The Praises Ring
  2. All I Really Want
  3. Everybody Praise The Lord
  4. More Like You
  5. Praises Be
  6. You Are The One
  7. Glory To The King
  8. What A Friend I've Found
  9. Let All Creation Praise The Lord
  10. King Of Majesty

**Please allow 2-3 weeks for product fulfillment and shipping. 

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products