Joy To The World - Deluxe Edition CD


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Joy To The World

The DELUXE EDITION is here! The critically acclaimed Christmas CD, "Joy To The World", by award winning singer, songwriter and guitar virtuoso, Lincoln Brewster is now a DELUXE EDITION!

Last year's debut of the "Joy To The World" CD was a huge hit with fans around the globe. However, many people asked if Lincoln would consider putting any of his "Joy To The World Christmas Tour" show on a DVD. So... here you go! The "Joy To The World Deluxe Edition", complete with some new live song mixes AND a 5-song DVD from last year's Christmas Tour! So now you can hear AND SEE how Lincoln and the band celebrate Christmas as only they can!

Track List:

Disc: 1

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
  3. Joy To The World
  4. Little Drummer Boy
  5. Shout For Joy
  6. Our God
  7. Miraculum (Instrumental)
  8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Silent Night
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem

Disc: 2

  1. Joy to the World (Live)
  2. Little Drummer Boy (Live)
  3. Shout For Joy (Live)
  4. Miraculum (Live)
  5. Little Drummer Boy (Live video)
  6. Our God (Live video)
  7. Miraculum (Live video)
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Lyric Video)
  9. Joy to the World (Lyric Video)

**Please allow 2-3 weeks for product fulfillment and shipping. 


Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products