Oxygen CD


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Lincoln Brewster wrote or co-wrote ten of the eleven songs on Oxygen, his first studio album release since 2010's Real Life. The project was co-produced by Brewster and Colby Wedgeworth and includes the lead radio single "Made New" and praise & worship anthems "Live to Praise You," "There Is Power," "You Never Stop," and the title track, "Oxygen."

Track List:

  1. Live To Praise You
  2. Oxygen
  3. Made New
  4. There Is Power
  5. On Our Side
  6. You Never Stop
  7. Let It Be Known
  8. Sinking Ships (Rescue Has Come)
  9. Whole Again (Come Alive)
  10. Heartbeat
  11. Shout It Out

**Please allow 2-3 weeks for product fulfillment and shipping.  

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products